Sit and Stretch

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 65 times.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 1:15pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 1:15pm
Contact Information: 

CONTACT JO BRITT  530 613 2747 for more INFORMATION

Event Details: 

Sit and Stretch is a one-hour class utilizing a chair and a variety of fun props to get seniors moving, stretching and balancing.   As we age, our bodies become less flexible, our balance is diminished and we lose strength overall.   These factors can be improved with targeted movements offered in this class.  COME AND SOCIALIZE WHILE YOU GET STRONGER AND MORE FLEXIBLE.   I look forward to seeing you on Wednesdays at 1:15 p.m. AT THE AUBURN SENIOR CENTER located at 550 HIGH STREET IN AUBURN

Event Location: 
Auburn Senior Center
550 High Street
Auburn, CA 95602
United States