Yoga Wellness Class

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 10 2018.
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 9:15am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 9:15am
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 9:15am
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 9:15am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 9:15am
Contact Information: 


suzanne@graceyoga.com';
// -->   530-488-0620

colfax yoga
Event Details: 

Yoga for Wellness with Grace Yoga.

A mellow chair-yoga class for all levels, especially beginners and those recovering from injury.

Integrating calming breathing practices, soothing yoga stretches, minddul meditation and healing self-acupressure.  Cost $10. 

Located at the Eden Valley Club 21400 Placer Hills Rd.  in Weimar/Colfax.

info:
suzanne@graceyoga.com';
// -->  530-488-0620

www.graceyoga.com

Event Location: 
Grace Yoga Sanctuary
Eden Valley Clubhouse
21400 Placer Hills Rd.
Colfax, CA 95713
United States
Event Categories: