Zumba Gold for the active senior

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 65 times.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 12:00pm
Contact Information: 

CONTACT JO BRITT @  530 613 2747 FOR MORE INFO

Event Details: 

EXPERIENCE EXERCISE LIKE YOU NEVER HAVE BEFORE!  LAUGH OUT LOUD WHILE YOU BURN CALORIES AND STRENGTHEN YOUR MIND AND BODY ALL AT ONCE!

JOIN US AT THE AUBURN SENIOR CENTER EVERY WEDNESDAY AT NOON.  550 HIGH STREET IN AUBURN

Event Location: 
Auburn Senior Center
550 High Street
AUBURN, CA 95602
United States