Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Saturday until Sun May 05 2013 .
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 (All day)
Saturday, March 30, 2013 (All day)
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 (All day)
Saturday, April 6, 2013 (All day)
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 (All day)
Saturday, April 13, 2013 (All day)
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 (All day)
Saturday, April 20, 2013 (All day)
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 (All day)
Saturday, April 27, 2013 (All day)
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 (All day)
Saturday, May 4, 2013 (All day)