Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 06 2018.
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 6:45pm to Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:45pm to Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 6:45pm to Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:45pm to Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 6:45pm to Monday, September 3, 2018 - 9:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 6:45pm to Monday, September 10, 2018 - 9:00pm